Contact Information

General Office

Filing Fee or Invoice Payment Address:

Correspondence Mailing Address:

Office of Auditor of State
PO Box 333
Des Moines, Iowa 50302-0333

Office of Auditor of State
Room 111
State Capitol Building
Des Moines, Iowa 50319

Telephone: 515-281-5834
FAX: 515-242-6134

PDF Report Copy:



Auditor of State:    
Mary Mosiman, CPA 515/281-5835 Mary Mosiman, CPA
Chief Deputy Auditor of State:    
Warren G. Jenkins, CPA 515/281-5835 Warren G. Jenkins, CPA
Executive Assistant to the Auditor of State:    
Nancy L. Anderson 515/281-5835 Nancy L. Anderson
Chief of Staff/Legal Counsel:    
Bernardo P. Granwehr, JD 515/242-5949 Bernardo P. Granwehr, JD

Deputy Auditor of State:

Financial Audit Division    
Andy E. Nielsen, CPA 515/281-5834 Andy E. Nielsen, CPA
Performance Investigation Division    
Tami Kusian, CPA 515/281-5834 Tami Kusian, CPA


Administration Division    
Erwin Erickson, CPA 515/281-6417 Erwin Erickson, CPA
Performance Investigation Division    
Annette Campbell, CPA 515/281-5963 Annette Campbell, CPA


Pam Bormann, CPA 515/281-6857 Pam Bormann, CPA
Brian Brustkern, CPA 515/242-5932 Brian Brustkern, CPA
Jennifer Campbell, CPA 515/242-6851 Jennifer Campbell, CPA
Jim Cunningham, CPA 515/281-5538 Jim Cunningham, CPA
Suzanne Dahlstrom, CPA 515/242-6244 Suzanne Dahlstrom, CPA
Marlys Gaston, CPA 515/281-8314 Marlys Gaston, CPA
Tammy Hollingsworth, CIA 515/281-6910 Tammy Hollingsworth, CIA
Tim Houlette, CPA 515/242-0335 Tim Houlette, CPA
Donna Kruger, CPA 515/242-6319 Donna Kruger, CPA
Michelle Meyer, CPA 515/281-8734 Michelle Meyer, CPA
Deborah Moser, CPA 515/281-6573 Deborah Moser, CPA
Ernest Ruben, CPA 515/281-8431 Ernest Ruben, CPA